Découvrez nos vins

 
Cuvée spéciale

Tous ces vins ont été spécialement sélectionnés afin de les dédier à une personne importante dans nos vies. Les histoires liées à ces personnes sont au cœur du processus de vinification et ont influencé les vins que nous nous sommes efforcés de créer.

 
Beaujolais Villages

Traditionnellement élaborés à chaque étape du processus de vinification, ces vins font écho au caractère fruité des vins du Beaujolais. Nous utilisons des vieilles vignes de gamay pour lesquelles le Beaujolais est réputé afin de créer une sélection de vins pleins de saveur qui laissent une impression durable en bouche.

 
Bourgogne

Situés dans le sud de la Bourgogne, nous produisons également une sélection de vins à base de pinot noir et de chardonnay. Ces vins varient en caractère et en saveurs et mettent en évidence la complexité des vins de Bourgogne. Ils sont un délice à boire et un accompagnement parfait à une majorité de plats.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
0

Explore our Wines

 
Special Cuvée

All these wines have been specially selected to be dedicated to an important person in our lives. The stories behind them are at the heart of the wine making process and have influenced the wines that we have endeavoured to create.

 
Beaujolais Villages

Traditionally crafted at every stage of the winemaking process, these wines echo the fruity and strong character of Beaujolais wines. We use old Gamay vines for which the Beaujolais is renowned for to make a selection of wines that are full of flavour and leave a lasting impression on the palate.

 
Burgundy

Located in south Burgundy, we also produce a selection of wines using Pinot Noir and Chardonnay grapes. These wines vary in character and flavours and highlight the complexity of burgundy wines. They are a delight to drink and a perfect accompaniment to most dishes.

Château de l'Hestrange - Le Paragard - 69460 - Blacé - France

© GFA Domaine Metge-Toppin - All Rights Reserved

Alcohol can be harmful to your health. Drink responsibly. It is safest not to drink alcohol when pregnant. Selling or offering alcoholic beverages to minors under 18 years of age is prohibited.

T- + 33 (0) 4 74 65 51 76

E- chateau@lhestrange.com
 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
0